Brighton IVC Logo

 

Programme of Events

Home Page

Programme

Links Page

Picture Gallery

Contact Us

 

November 2018

Fri 23rd Nov

Pub Night at the Sussex (Kingsway)

Sun 25th Nov

Argentine Tango

Tue 27th Nov

Walk

Wed 28th Nov

Rude Mechanicals

Thu 29th Nov

John Cale - De La Warr Pavilion

Fri 30th Nov

Theatre

Film

 

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec

Walk

Snail Event

Sat 1st Dec & Sun 2nd Dec

Card Making Afternoons

Sun 2nd Dec

GLOW WILD Winter Lantern Trail

Tue 4th Dec

Walk

Thu 6th Dec

Walk

Sat 8th Dec

 

Walk

Christmas Dinner

Sun 9th Dec

60s Live Afternoon

Walk

Mon 10th Dec

Walk

Tue 11th Dec

Walk

Fri 14th Dec

Lewes Film Club

Sun 16th Dec

Xmas Concert and Celebration Holland Road Baptist Church

Mon 17th Dec

Walk

G4 Christmas Concert

Fri 21th Dec

Pub Night at the Sussex (Kingsway)

Sat 22nd Dec

Walk

Christmas Party

Sun 23rd Dec

Christmas Carols Friendship Matinee

Wed 26th Dec

Boxing Day Walk

Sat 29th Dec

Happy Cafe in Shoreham

Mon 31st Dec

New Year's Eve Party

 

Advance Notice

Fri 11th Jan

Annual General Meeting

 

 

Home

Programme

Gallery

Links

Contact Us