Brighton IVC Logo

 

Programme of Events

Home Page

Programme

Links Page

Picture Gallery

Contact Us

 

February 2019

Fri 1st Feb

Lewes Film Club

Sat 2nd Feb

 

Walk

La Tana Italian Restaurant

Tue 5th Feb

Walk

Fri 15th Feb

Walking Tour - Hyde Park

Lewes Film Club

Sat 16th Feb

Murder Mystery Evening

Sun 17th Feb

Lunch @ Malmaison Brighton Marina

Wed 20th Feb

Café Scientifique talk on The Measure of All Things

Fri 22nd Feb

Pub Night at the Hangleton Manor

Sat 23rd Feb

New Venture Theatre - The Language Archive by Julia Cho

Mon 25th Feb

Benidorm at Theatre Royal Brighton

Thu 28th Feb

Four Words for Friend

 

March 2019

Fri 1st Mar

Stroll for a Bowl

Lewes Film Club - All The Presidents Men

Sat 2nd Mar

Le Grand Mardi Gras Ball - Hastings Fat Tuesday Music Festival

Sun 3rd Mar

Walk from Stanmer Park Café Walk

Lewes Film Club - The Parallax View

Mon 4th Mar

The House on Cold Hill at the Theatre Royal Brighton

Sat 9th Mar

DVD Night with Pie and Mash

Sun 10th Mar

Walk from Eastern End Old Wooden Bridge, Shoreham

Fri 15th Mar

Lewes Film Club - The Rider

Sun 17th Mar

Walk fromSteyning High Street Car Park

Tue 19th Mar

Lewes Film Club - McQueen

Fri 22nd Mar

Pub Night at the Downs Hotel, Woodingdean

Sat 23rd Mar

Southampton Art Galleries

Sun 24th Mar

Walk from Jack and Jill Pub, Clayton

Mon 25th Mar

Walk - Ashdown Forest

Club Tropicana - Theatre Royal Brighton

Sat 30th Mar

Walk - Ashdown Forest

Sun 31st Mar

Walk from Stanmer Park Cafe

 

Advance Notice

Sun 7th Apr

Walk around Ditchling

7th/8th June

IVC Camping Weekend

 

 

Home

Programme

Gallery

Links

Contact Us