Brighton IVC Logo

 

Programme of Events

Home Page

Programme

Links Page

Picture Gallery

Contact Us

 

September 2019

Tues 24th Sep

FREE Taoist Tai Chi Taster Session

Fri 27th Sep

Pub Night - Plough, Rottingdean

 

October 2019

Wed 2nd Oct

Wordfest - Stanley Johnson, Ropetackle

Sat 5th Oct

Dover Castle

Sun 6th Oct

Walk

Gabriel - New Venture Theatre

Thu 10th Oct

Wordfest - John Humphrys, Shoreham Centre

Fri 11th Oct

Lewes Film Club

Sun 13th Oct

Beginners Bridge Evening

Sat 19th Oct

Gambling Evening

Saltdean Barn Dance

Sun 20th Oct

Walk around Itchenor (Chichester Harbour)

Fri 25th Sep

Pub Night - Red Lion, Shoreham

Sat 26th Oct

Halloween House Party

 

ADVANCE NOTICE

Sat 2nd Nov

Fireworks Party

Sat 14th Dec

Xmas Dinner

 

 

Home

Programme

Gallery

Links

Contact Us